Weather in Navelim (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    26 °C

    Humidity

    71%

    Wind : From the North at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    6.42 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    21 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Navelim

      • 23 Apr, Tue 33 / 22 °C
      • 24 Apr, Wed 32 / 21 °C
      • 25 Apr, Thu 33 / 20 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 34 / 21 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 34 / 22 °C
      • 28 Apr, Sun 34 / 23 °C
      • 29 Apr, Mon 35 / 24 °C
      • 30 Apr, Tue 34 / 24 °C
      • 1 May, Wed 35 / 24 °C
      • 2 May, Thu 35 / 24 °C

    Comments